Niles City Council meets every first wednesday of the month.

Council members include


President of Council

Barry Steffey, Jr.



Council At Large

Michael Lastic



Barry Profato



Ryan McNaughton



Fourth Ward

Al Cantola



Third Ward

Linda Marchese



Second Ward

Sheri Smith



First Ward

PJ Kearney



Clerk of Council

Nicole Bacak