City-Council

Niles City Council meets every first wednesday of the month.

Council members include

 

President of Council

Barry Steffey, Jr.
bsteffey@thecityofniles.com

 

 

Council At Large

Michael Lastic
bearlastic@neo.rr.com

 

 

Barry Profato
bprofato@thecityofniles.com

 

 

Ryan McNaughton
rmcnaughton@thecityofniles.com

 

 

Fourth Ward

Al Cantola
acantola@thecityofniles,com

 

 

Third Ward

Linda Marchese
lmarchese@thecityofniles.com

 

 

Second Ward

Sheri Smith
ssmith@thecityofniles.com

 

 

First Ward

PJ Kearney
pkearney@thecityofniles.com

 

 

Clerk of Council

Nicole Bacak
nbacak@thecityofniles.com